The Executive Committee is:

Chairperson: Seamus Boyle
Vice-Chairperson: Gerard Treacy
Secretary: Lisa Rodgers
Assistant Secretary:
Treasurer: Sean Owens
Assistant Treasurer:
Public Relations Officer: Nicola Boyle
Child Protection Officer: Gerard Loughran
Registrar: Niall Farley and Anto Duffy
Healthy Clubs Officer: Patsy Farley
Handball Officer: Michelle Warren
Hurling Officer: Alan Rodgers
Irish Language/Culture Officer:
Players’ Representative: Damian Corrigan
Ladies’ Co. Committee Member: Lisa Rodgers/Louise McNammee
Committee Members(5): Hugh McNamee, Mickey McCann, Alan Rodgers, Sean Clarke and John Donnelly.

Chairperson: Nicola Boyle.
Eilish Owens
Ryan McAleer
Chairperson: Patsy Farley.
Claire Owens,

Beragh Red Knights GAA

Beragh Red Knights GAA promotes Gaelic Games, Irish Culture and life time involvement in our club. Based in Beragh, Co.Tyrone, our home St.Mary’s Park provides a focal point for improving the health and well-being of the whole community and people of all ages. Dubbed the ‘Community Hub’ our facilities deliver recreational activities, education programmes and other events aimed at enhancing the life of our community.

Our club has a rich tradition of Gaelic football, Handball, Hurling, Camogie and Scór. Currently we have Gaelic football teams and a thriving handball (Breacach) community from Underage to Senior level and beyond. The Red Knights colours are red, white and yellow.

Our facilities which are accessible to all include, two football pitches, a large multi-purpose indoor hall, breakout area with full kitchen facility, upstairs community room with attached kitchen and serving area, 4 changing rooms and associated toilet and showering facilities, two state of art handball courts and viewing gallery, three one-wall courts, a committee room, referee’s changing room, an office, fitness and wights room, a lift, parking.

Beragh Red Knights GAA is committed to embracing diversity and promoting equality and inclusion. If you have any queries or would like to get involved, please get in touch with our committee members below.

Beragh Red Knights Executive Committee Members

Seamus Boyle
Seamus BoyleChairman
Gerard Treacy
Gerard TreacyVice-Chairman
Lisa Rodgers
Lisa RodgersSecretary
Sean Owens
Sean OwensTreasurer
Nicola Boyle
Nicola BoylePublic Relations Officer
Gerard Loughran
Gerard LoughranChild Protection Officer
Niall Farley
Niall FarleyRegistar
Patsy Farley
Patsy FarleyHealthy Clubs Officer
Michelle Warren
Michelle WarrenHandball Officer
Alan Rodgers
Alan RodgersHurling Officer
Position needs filled
Position needs filledIrish Language and Culture Officer:
 Damian Corrigan
Damian CorriganPlayers’ Representative
Lisa Rodgers/Louise McNammee
Lisa Rodgers/Louise McNammeeLadies’ Co. Committee Member
Hugh McNamee
Hugh McNameeExecutive Committee Member
Sean Clarke
Sean ClarkeExecutive Committee Member
Mickey McCann
Mickey McCannExecutive Committee Member
John Donnelly
John DonnellyExecutive Committee Member
Noel Franey
Noel FraneyExecutive Committee Member

Thank you to our sponsors